Alla inlägg den 18 augusti 2010

Av Lisa Andersson - 18 augusti 2010 18:57

* Den förklarar nog de mesta, I miss you *

 

I don't know what it is that makes me love you so

I only know I never want to let you go

cause you started someting

oh can't you see

Ever since we met you've had a hold om me

It happens to be true

I only want to be with you

 

It doesn't matter where you go or what you do

I want to spent each moment of the day with you

Look what has happend with just one kiss

I never knew that i could be in love like this

It's crazy but it's true

I only want to be with you

 

I don't know what it is that makes me love you so

I only know i never want to let you go

Cause you started someting

oh can't you see

ever since we met you've had a hold on me

it happens to be true

I only want to be whit you

 

You stopped and smiled at me

and asked me if i cared to dance

I fell into open arms

and I didn't stand a chance

 

Now listen honey

I just want to be beside you everywhere

as love as we're togheter honey I don't care

Cause you started something

oh can't you see

ever since we met you've had a hold on me

It happens to be true

I only want to be with you

No matter what you do

I only want to be WITHYOU !

Presentation


Heejsan :D

Gästbok

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

you and me

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards